News

Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016

Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016
Rate this post

Here is the list of Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016.Recently, everyone is facing problems while accessing blocked sites in their countries. To overcome this proxies are here for us. Using proxies you can visit any site which is blocked by you ISP or in your country.

What proxy does is it will change your IP location and redirect the traffic through their servers so that you can access the blocked websites easily when you are at home, office, college or at any place.

So many Internet Service Providers block websites to decrease the bandwidth usage. For example, in Reliance Jio and BSNL Broadband torrent sites are blocked so that they can save the bandwidth usage.

Premium proxies will provide you a better security while surfing the internet by hiding your location and by encrypting the data. So, in this article i have decided to provide you the Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016.

Top Best Free Proxy Sites - Free Proxy Servers List 2016

What Is A Proxy Server Exactly?

Well here is the detailed explanation of proxy. Go ahead and read it to have a clarity about it.

A proxy server is actually a dedicated computer or software system running on a computer that acts as an intermediate barrier between a device such as a computer and another server from which a user or client is requesting a service. The proxy server may exist in the same machine as a firewall or it may be on a separate server.

Top Best Free Proxy Sites - Free Proxy Servers List 2016

As proxy servers have their own cache, it can serve many number of users at a same time. Each and every proxy have their own speed and response time depending on the server.

The proxy’s cache will be used in improving servers response time. There are also shared and dedicated proxies. Shared proxies are publicly exposed and used where as dedicated proxies are used privately by companies or business organizations.

As you have understood what a proxy is lets move to the Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016

Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016:

Best Proxy Sites:

1)HideMyAss

2)Hotspot Shield

3)TOR

4)IpVanish

Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016:

  1. Skull Proxy- http://skullproxy.com/
  2. Proxify- http://proxify.com/p/
  3. FilterByPass- https://www.filterbypass.me/
  4. Free Open Proxy- http://freeopenproxy.com
  5. Unlock My Web- http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  6. Proxy 2014- http://proxy2014.net
  7. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  8. Unblock YouTube Free- http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  9. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  10. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  11. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  12. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  13. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  14. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  15. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  16. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  17. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  18. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  19. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/ 
  20. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  21. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  22. My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info
  23. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  24. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  25. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  26. Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
  27. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
  28. Campus By Pass – http://www.campusbypass.com/
  29. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  30. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  31. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  32. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  33. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  34. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  35. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  36. Browse PC – http://www.browsepc.info/
  37. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  38. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  39. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  40. Surf Spy – http://www.surfspy.info/
  41. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  42. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
  43. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  44. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  45. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  46. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  47. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  48. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  49. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  50. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  51. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  52. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  53. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  54. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  55. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  56. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  57. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  58. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  59. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  60. Firoxy – http://www.firoxy.com/
  61. High School Surf – http://www.highschoolsurf.com/
  62. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  63. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  64. HideMyAss UK- http://hidemyass.co.uk
  65. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  66. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  67. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  68. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  69. Java Script Proxy – http://javascriptproxy.com
  70. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  71. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  72. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  73. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  74. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  75. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  76. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  77. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  78. Filterless – http://www.filterless.info/
  79. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  80. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  81. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  82. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  83. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  84. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  85. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  86. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  87. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  88. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  89. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  90. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  91. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  92. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  93. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  94. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  95. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  96. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  97. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  98. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  99. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  100. Stealthy – http://www.stealthy.co/

Hope you liked this Top Best Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Servers List 2016. Share this article and don’t forget to comment below!

Post Comment